Dissimilar search results from Google !!!

I wonder how google furnishes different search result for a same query but in different domain, Today I was just searching for some articles on “Flex Architecture” in google.com then after a while I searched the same query in google.co.in from a different domain, to my surprise I could not find some of the result that were listed in the former search ie., quering from google.com. Eventually comparing both the results I found that  google filters search results based on the domain or the hosted server…. 🙂

About maheshkumar87
I am Flex and java developer and about me personally...very Curious, Artistic and a kind of nerdy or Geek.....!

One Response to Dissimilar search results from Google !!!

  1. Great site, I will be back. Well done

Leave a Reply

